The Quiet Corner ...

Eric and I decided to have a day together today it was lovely we went to Springfields in Spalding we had a lovely picnic on the river bank and a walk around the lovely shopping centre with a garden and water features.

After we had finished there we decided to go to Spalding for a walk around, it is such a lovely little place with a river through it. We noticed this beautiful building and when we got closer it was a lovely museum with a gorgeous garden so we decided to stay there for a while, we had a lovely cup of tea and a slice of yummy chocolate cake, it was such a wonderful day.

We met this very small group of teenagers while we were there looking around the museum then one of the lads wolf whistled at me while Eric was taking my photograph, we bothed laughed, then one of the lads said "Please will you take our photo?" "Course I will" I said, you wouldnt have believed it the next minute one of the lads said "Hurry up this lady is going to take a photo of us" there were seven of them, they made myself and Eric smile haha, we got one of the lads email addresses and I have just sent him the image for himself and his friends, I do hope they like them, they all looked so cool.

Thank you for a lovely day again Eric you make me feel so good.

Love you lots and lots

Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.