Little Red (Green and Pink) Riding Hood

12 weeks + 3

I was very excited to get this hoody on her! We bought it in the Adams sale and I was desperate for her to wear it. The colours suited her so well. The sleeves were very long stilll, and it was a bit big, but I loved her in it!

She has a wonderful time in the mornings, she gets up and has a snuggle. She has naked time kicking and playing on her mat before I get her dressed and sorted, before she gives the jumperoo a bit of a work-out. Whilst I get showered, she plays in her cot completely absorbed with watching her mobile. By the time I'm showered and doing my hair, she's worn herself out and falls asleep to the sound of my hair dryer. It only lasts ten minutes, but you can guarantee it happens almost everytime!

Her and I went for a walk to the sea today, I love it in winter and today was one of those wonderful winter days when if you're snuggled up, the sea looks incredible.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.