sp33dway

By sp33dway

something a little more pocketable

Fed up of lugging properbigcamera around, I've gone for something more luggaroundable and instantly-clickable for everyday run-of-the-mill point'n'shootey stuff. It looks a smidge too daft when held in my cumbersome sausage fingers and it feels a seriously too wrongish to be taking photos without a viewfinder but so far I've been able to fiddle with the fiddly bits without inadvertently fiddling the wrong fiddly bit (despite having fiddly bits of Lilliput proportions) and it's nicely long-zoomable and macroable and autofocusable which is ideal for taking out on days out with the fambley and fitting in my pocket (handy when in need of fitting something nicely long-zoomable and macroable and autofocusable into my pocket when going out on days out with the fambley).

It also does the face recognisey thing and gps tagging thing rather well, which is a bonus when I'm in lazy-arse mode.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.