this luminous life.

By Laura

It's just like the 60's. Only with less hope.

December 7th.... first off, it's my half birthday. Not a big deal, but hey, I love the number 7 and I'll celebrate anything I can. The morning started off with my first snow of the year, so that made me happy. Then I had my last radio show of the semester and it was good. Then I had a nice day at work. Then the boy came over and we watched television. Then I had an interview for a film where I was told to bang drums and cymbals. Then the boy and I went to Easton [mall] to meet up with the girls for Chipotle and Gameworks. This was followed with a late-night showing of Shortbus, the newest movie from John Cameron Mitchell [who did [i]Hedwig[/i]]. Very interesting. Also very, very cold outside.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.