Illustrations of My Life

By moderation

Being Special

How much do you like being in the center of attraction? Have not been blogging and blipping since exam, The reason being busy with my part time job. Am still in training stage and contemplating whether to take up the job. It was a kitchen helper job. Pay was ridiculously bad and i began to feel that i am providing cheap labor force to them. During a busy day, I will have to serve the food, wash the dish and clean the table. 3 in 1 package for the prize of 1. Maybe I should start advertising myself on the Net. Damn. Am still waiting for other job offers. Keep my fingers crossed...

Ona completely different note, I must start to plan a goal this summer. Acquire something useful. And I must start to stick to the habit of blogging every day. A post a day keeps the blue away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.