Lost Between Worlds

By PaganParent

Where'd I Go: Part 2: The daring reveal...

So I was getting dressed for school this morning when something compelled me to take a picture.

This IS my first public stomach picture. I have NO idea what has come over me.

Perhaps pride? I have lost so much weight. Yet I feel like I haven't done enough...

I have not lost a single pound since my last Where'd I Go? blip, but I still feel good.

I blame Thanksgiving and a small case of OMG, Dunkin' Donuts Boston Creme.....literally a small case of donuts, I ate 8 of them this past week....eeep.

But, today, I wake up and, despite my lack of self-control, am confident in my looks.


I hope someone will see this and realize, you don't have to be perfect to be confident. I know I'm not perfect!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.