jenelope

By jenelope

bakery cakery

mmmmmmmmmmmmmm. White chocamocha cupcakes..... I have decided to start a cupcakery blog so thought I'd make up a super duper one to begin with... mocha sponge with white chocolate ganache filling and coffee butter icing... calories shmalories that's what I say. Also wanted to show off my pretty tea set that I got for Christmas from the long babies hehe. ALLsooo used my new piping set from Santa... sliiightly disappointed to realise that my decision to use the smooth piper ended in a cartoon poo lookalike topping. maybe not the best choice for brown icing.... anyway. they taste nice.
excited for my next cupcake venture as i went to the new home bargains for a jaunt today.. yes that is how lavish my life is at the moment.. and bought tubes and tubes of giant parma violets.. mmmmmmm.
had a really long lie in today that I am somewhat ashamed of..
then did some drawing. need to do more drawing. so I drew my reflection cos I have no one else to look at. Did one of Emma Watson from a magazine the other day but I fear my love of her is taking a dangerous turn when I start DRAWING her and everything... so maybe will calm that down. Anonymous models only.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.