Glimpses of Bdays

By BeGlimpses

Left and Right

Yoga meetings with three neighbour ladies' on Sundays 11 am came to its end today. S. is now getting her diploma - she has practiced on us and we have been thankful receivers. So now the two of us could continue - that would be good to have the routine, but on the other hand I dont know if I want any more routines set in time. Decision may mature with time :)

Walked down to the mall quite close and had a photo taken for renewal of my license. Every ten year you have to and my god what a difference between the two. You could guess the later would loose in comparison, but actually not. The older is a kind of weird picture, strange glasses and just badly taken. Good feelings about the now!

Peer group meeting - we are five ladies from the same education that now are on our own, but keeps on seeing eachother. We watched a inspirational film with an american therapeut.

Taking portraits is difficult! I really need a lot of practice. Shot the four ladies, but it didnt feel ok to publish all of them.
The photo course to which I've signed up needs more participants to begin, so they have postponed until March. Hope hope.

In the film, among other things, they talked about that from time to time left and right halves of the brain dont connect and I so much could connect to THAT when everybody had left and I went through impressions inside of me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.