Lali's World

By Lali

IrnBru Cake!

As promised I'm posting a picture of the IrnBru cake I made for one of my friend's dad's birthday.

I'm posting it today because I didn't want her to see it before I gave it to her, so that's why I posted my Valentines entry yesterday.

Right. This is not just an IrnBru cake, this is an utterly delicious gluten and cow's milk free cake in the shape of an IrnBru can made by me!!!

IrnBru, one of the best drinks to cure a hangover and allegedly the only one to outsell Cocacola in Scotland, or that's what we say to the tourists anyway! :)

I've put the can beside the cake for reference, in case you've never seen an IrnBru can.

As expected, nothing really exciting happened to me today. Just another day!

Thanks very much, by the way, for all your comments on my Valentines' post. I think that my new theme will be called "abandoned and neglected", since I see many abandoned and neglected things on a daily basis that I think deserve a picture. Could be interesting!

Have a nice evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.