Helter-skelter

By Juli

Romance in our house...

He took the day off today because it was Valentine's Day and he wanted to spend it with her he was tired and she he had a long lie-in. After spending the morning fussing over her playing on his computer while she put her feet up did the washing and tidied the house, he suggested going to the cinema to see The King's Speech True Grit. In the evening, they went to her his favourite Italian Indian restaurant, which she had to admit was lovely - rose petals on the table, a live band, gorgeous food and a red 'I love you' balloon & single red rose to take home.

And it was better than last year, when he got me a card with a medal that said 'Wife of the Year' and said he thought it was something I could aspire to - very funny! Lucky for him I know he worships me really! :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.