this luminous life.

By Laura

Basket Case.

Green Day.

Yeah. There's an office building shaped like a basket.
I've known about it for several years but never saw it.
But today I had a car for a couple hours and time to kill,
so I drove out to find it -- found it -- and blipped it! :)

I've decided that during my last few months here,
I should go find places I've heard about,
go blip things I've seen and never photographed,
and just... explore a little bit more.

When I got back from my little trip,
I found out Heath Ledger just passed away.
I'm really shocked about it. I just am.

On a happier note -- It's the boy's birthday!
(The same birthday I celebrated in my 'year ago' post. Obviously.)

[A year ago today... amazing birthday [weekend].]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.