cyclops

By cyclops

Grumpy Old Dogs.

B: I hope she gets a move on, my ears are getting hot in the sun. Why is she talking into that silly thing anyway, its walkies time.

L: Look at all the fun that lab is having, he's getting a stick thrown for him! It's not fair.

B: Owners eh...

L: Hey! look over there, that man is pointing something shiny at us

B: People, they do such silly things with stuff. Everyone knows that all stuff is for chasing, catching, eating or sleeping on. Otherwise what's the point?

L: I think he's trying to hide behind it, but I can still see him!

B: Don't be silly, it's much smaller than him.

L: So why is he putting it in front of his face, he's not eating it...

B: Humph, I don't know, it wasn't like this when I was a puppy!



P.S. I am quite overwhelmed by the comments on yesterdays blip - thank you very much everyone!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.