It's a dogs life!

By LilytheLab

Pleeeeeaaaassse!

Here I am giving daddy the paw for a treat! I do a few other tricks for a treat too.

I:

Turn round and round in a circle
Lie down on my side
Do a high five
Roll all the way over on my back and stand up again
I go around the back of the treat giver and come back to sit in front of them

I am working on some "new moves" from my book of dog tricks! I haven't done it for a while so mum said some homework needs to be done soon!

I am in big trouble again tonight. You see, I can't keep my head out of the cat litter box. It has a lid with a cat flap on the front and I stick my head right in and have a good old rummage. Even though mum keeps the door to the room shut I still manage to sneak in sometimes when she isn't looking. Tonight it was pitch black so I thought I would get away with it but uh oh..........mum came in and boomed at the TOP of her voice "WHAT ARE YOU DOING YOU NAUGHTY GIRL" I jumped out of my skin and banged my head on the top of the cat litter box. I was in the dog house BIG TIME. I did manage to sneak away with a few of the wood pellets in my mouth though, I love them, I chew them like chewing gum and then spit them out for mum to pick up later *giggle* She says it is disgusting???!

I think I had better go and do some creeping don't you? I am sure "the eyes" will work ;-)

Bye for now
Lily xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.