Regine

By Regine

Amsterdamn!

The moment I entered Breda railway station this morning I heard parts of an announcement saying trains were delayed, and no buses available. I already prepared myself for an even longer trip to work, but I was lucky!

Appearantly there were no trains going to Amsterdam, and that was already announced in Breda, on the other side of the country :) there was even a live-feed on the television about it, that sounds a but much...

Also there were no buses to bring people to Amsterdam, so I'm wondering how people got to work this morning... I arrived in Nijmegen precisely on time :)

There I found this travel advice sheet, completely blanco! Had to think about all these poor people wanting to go to Amsterdam, or wanting to leave Amsterdam...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.