Regine

By Regine

Obsessed Much?

Bought this card a while ago, because I think it is a great card :) and as it is March 23 I felt the need to blip it.

What is so special about 23 you ask?

- I was born on August 23
- My cute little nephews were born on November 23
- One of my favourite actors played in a movie called: The Number 23
- I recieved a signed album from one of my favourite bands yesterday, and guess what? Their adress is De Lannoystraat 23
- I used to get paid on the 23rd day of every month
- My favourite soccer player used to play with number 23 on his shirt
- There must be more reasons, but I forgot them :)
- More interestingness

More funny facts. The names of my three sisters start with C, H and M. I'm the youngest. Can you see the funny fact? :)

Happy Friday!

by the way, I'm not crazy or obsessed. Pick a number and you can probably make a list like this yourself :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.