Carry on, Kirkby Lonsdale

This evening, I enjoyed a splendid meal with the Minx and our good friend Dean in Kirkby's excellent curry house, largely ignoring the low carb diet. One of the myriad topics of conversations over dinner was the propensity of people on social media to show off bits of their anatomy whilst ostensibly drawing your attention to something else. (If you're on Twitter or Instagram, you'll know what I mean.)

When we made our way back to the cottage, I realised I hadn't taken a photo, today, so I asked Dean and the Minx to pose for a portrait but I should have known better than to ask. There was much gooning around, including this reference back to our earlier conversation. I didn't have to crop it much but I thought I ought to :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.