The bridge HDR

Been back to the opticians today, I had to be quite insistent that the glasses were wrong, they asked if I thought the prescription had changed, "no I replied, I'ts not been right from the start"

I've a new appointment for a retest next Friday so that means another week of struggling.

On the way home (Mike driving) we stopped on the Flint bridge so I could take some photographs, today's image is another attempt at HDR, several shots put together in this one. Wish I was able to get rid of the power lines, maybe when the eyes' arn't so sore I'll have a go. Also the foreground is a bit of a distraction. The best I can do at the mo

Comments are to pot at the mo so bear with me x x

Hope you've all had a great Saturday

btw, backblipped yesterday if you want a look

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.