Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Hello.

Look who it is again!
Although I may have cheated slightly on the background, it's still pretty lol.

Wall-e's holding a business card I picked up at the D&AD New Blood Exhibition, it lives infront on my monitor, and belongs Felicity Gibbeson's. For some reason I absolutely love this card, and want a biiiiig canvas print of it to sit above my monitor :D

I've had to back blip
these
three
photos
because I've had such an incredibly rubbish start to the New Year. Nothing specifically wrong, just total lack of enthusiasm/motivation. I hadn't turned my computer for 3 days until now, which is saying something for me. I've been attempting to struggle through my Personal Study for graphics, but maaajorly struggling.

Back to college on Wednesday and I am so unbelievably unprepared... my graphics teacher's gonna slaughter me or "come down on me like a ton of bricks" as she likes to put it.

C'mon '09, start getting better now, my 18th's in a week, you'd better be more fun by then!

(EDIT: When i say cheated on the background, i mean i had a picture of stars on my monitor in the background, i didn't photoshop them in afterwards. Only changes made were slightly brightness/contrast)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.