Kamran

By kamran

Müller

Mr. Müller (66) /Magdeburg / Pensioner

He told me he was a mental patient and as I understood from his words and gestures his brain was operated. I couldn't believe as I saw no signs of mental sickness. From his behaviour, he appeared to be very soft spoken and open person. I saw him sitting on the stairs of west entrance door of Railway Station. He was smoking and had two empty plastic bottles of juice with him. He later told it was his money that he was going to get as refund. I was taking pictures of the building when I heard him giving a piece of advice to me. I went to him and thus a conversation started.

Mr. Müller worked as a miner in Thüringen for five years and then was a teacher for twenty years. He has a daughter 41 years old who works as nurse. His wife was also a nurse by profession.

Though Mr. Müller does have a house for living, I couldn't really understand why was he sitting on the stairs of railway station with empty bottles. When he left I saw him again 10 minutes later. This time he was sitting on the floor of main entrance of Railway station. I spent 5 more minutes with him before he left to take his tram.

Mr. Müller! I wish you best health.


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
P.S. While I was waiting on another tram stop to get the tram back to home and photographying things around. A boy and a girl approached me. They were interested in knowing what I was doing. When I told them about myself being a hobby photographer. The boy asked whether I would take a picture of his ass.
huh? I was shocked but said yes. While his friends (4 or 5 of them) continued to laugh at him, he confidently took his jeans and underwear down and posed his ass towards my camera.

>>> See the whole (ass) scene here. On your own risk ;)

Before it was about shooting d*** and now ass, what will come next ?????

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.