Kamran

By kamran

Sarah

Sarah Arndt (22) / Punk / Magdeburg

Saw this girl in the city center where she was playing with her dog Lucy. Sarah would throw a piece of wood in this fountain and Lucy would jump into the water in a flash and bring it back to her owner. It was a very delightful scene and I took some action shots. Sarah came to me and showed her interest in being photographed. How could I resist? ;-o)

Fortunately she spoke English therefore I had no problems in communicating. We stayed together for over 30 minutes and I took nearly 200 pictures of her --- full-length, half-length standing, sitting and portrait shots against different backgrounds and lighting.

Right now, Sarah is neigther studying nor working. But she told me that she had recently applied to an advertisement Agency in Berlin for modeling and taken screen-test. With her confidence and look, I don't have much doubt that she would be accepted.

She also told that I could find her most of the time in front of main railway station or at this place. Let's hope I see her again.

See also: another portrait of Sarah

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.