If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Pom Pom

First of all, a huge thanks to all the people who checked out my 365th blip :)

Today was ANZAC day and i got up at a lovely 5am :)

Went to the dawn service in cathedral square and then helped Dad cook breakfast at the Canterbury Officers Club - there was an officer from Belgium there!!!

Went to Grandma's for a pre-birthday tea - It's her birthday tomorrow, and we're seeing her tomorrow aswell.

So tomorrow is the last day of my school holidays, and I'm exhausted! I have to read about 200 pages of a book for Classics, by Monday, and the book is so boring and I cannot get into it.

I nearly fell asleep reading it today ;)

It'll be a weird term for many reasons, the most obvious reason to me is that my darling Lisa won't be at school anymore :'(

EPIC FAIL! - thats straight from Mitchell Davis: Adventures With Kyle III

Lisa introduced me to Mr Davis ;)

Hope your all having a fab Saturday night :) :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.