If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Two Years, Baby.

I have been on the go since 5am this morning.

Cooked breakfast for the officers at the Officers Club coz it was ANZAC day!

Which was awesome - Dad and I are a pretty sweet team :)

Then I had a kunch with my Grandma, Aunty and Uncle and Cousins - coz it's Grandma's birthday tomorrow and my Cousins birthday Thursday.

Then out to Lisa Llama's for a family going away dinner :(

We had fun though.

We drew this and then a Pac Man :)

Then we went to see the Llama she trained!

And the cutest little cat.

Who was so soft and cute until it tried to claw it's way up my back.

Mu opinion of the cat changed quickly, the little bloody monster!!

I have been go go go all day and it almost feels as if it's more than one day - like a weeks worth of stufff and jumbled together.

So thank you Blip, for giving me a chance to collect my thoughts and express my feelings :)

What would I do/be without you.

And to all the amazing and talented photographers - keep being amazing. Keep me smiling and inspired. :)

I'm now off to bed to collapse and die.

6.30am get up for me in the morning and start wedding photography at Polytech tomorrow!!!

EXCITED!

Not excited about having to get up.

I think a Nana nap on the couch in the computer room is in need....

Or a Red Bull.

??????

It has been an amazing day.

I'm not going to mention anything about Lisa leaving until it's final.

Which will be Tuesday.

Night xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.