Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Youth Button

I think we need to evolve a youth button.
One you can press and you can return to this age.
An age where you are carefree and lots of the crappy parts of life are yet to be introduced.
An age where your best friend is a sheep.
An age where cheese sandwiches for tea and a Dr Who bag make your Thursday the best ever.

________


I am doing a 7 mile walk on Sunday with a couple of delightful Blippers for the British Heart Foundation. I have left it rather too late to get any decent sponsorship, and certainly too late to get any proper training in place (as I said the other day - I have been walking since about 1975, that's enough training isn't it?). Not that I alwys leave stuff to the last minute or anything :-\

I am looking to get 30 people to sponsor me £1 each to get to a mini target. If ya fancy being a generous one of the 30, you can click here and make my half-arsed effort a little more worthwhile.

Heart problems seem to run in the family (as in most I guess) and it's a great charity.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.