fennerpearson

By fennerpearson

Car in a field

I had a busy old day, today, with my schedule bent way out of shape by a client meeting that had to be held at the weekend. So, one way or another, I got to half-past seven in the evening and I'd yet to take a photo.

Driving along the A6, I saw some big, deserted, brick-built buildings and thought they might make for some interesting shots, so I turned off the road and found my way 'round to them, finding a place to leave the car so that I could go and find some shots.

And I took three or four that were OK and at least had a bit of potential but it all felt a bit rushed and unsatisfactory.Anyway, I climbed back into the car and carried on along the A6.

And then, out of the corner of my eye, I saw this car, in the middle of a field. And then I *knew* I had my photo for the day :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.