living in a glass house

By DandelionTree

Shadows

I was meant to be getting a picture of my new haircut (which is amazing by the way and will be at least until I try to style it myself, so tomorrow) but Chickpea wanted to join in and I love the way the shadows are dancing across our faces here.

It was a boring day waiting in for the boiler to be put in, and in the end there is a part missing so it won't be completed until tomorrow. It's going to be a cold night and a bloody freezing shower in the morning!

Chickpea's quotes of the day--

"Where do babies live before they are in their mommy's tummy?" I think I am going to have to employ a very clever question answerer!

*while she was building something with her Trio block things* "This is incredible!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.