Katzmeow

By katzmeow

Yeah!

Updates
Okay, so first off, Mom gets to keep the jeep! She is very happy, along with all the rest of us! So today we had to take her car into my dad's work and clean it all up for it to go back! :D

Here are some of the geese that walked by while I was "taking my break". They were so cool, almost 10 feet away! They went into the little flower garden and hung out for a little bit before leaving.

This morning I had guitar lessons and I have to pick 6 new songs, any ideas? They have to be some-what easy but not too easy. :-)

For all you teddy bear owners, theres a very cool website,The Bear Club, that you can go on and blog about your teddy bear! It's very cool! Let me know if you join! :-)

So that's about it! G'night everyone! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.