Katzmeow

By katzmeow

Time For A Doggy Visit

Hola! :)

Hope all us American's had a great Thanksgiving, I know I did! :D

It's finally December, that means there's only 24 more days of Christmas! Yay! Christmas is my favorite holiday.

This is my neighbor's dog, Maev (Not sure how you spell it, but you pronounce it May-ve). She's such a pretty dog, but she is very shy and is 11 months old, I think. She has another one too, it's an orange color but I'm not sure what she said the name was. These dogs are huge!! I think they are Irish Wolfhounds. But they are really tall! There's some pictrures of the other one (who is only 7 or 8 months old) at the end. :D

Well, I'm off to write some of my Christmas cards!! :D Last year I forgot to send them, but I will make sure these one's go!! :D

Hope you all have a great night!

-Katzmeow

Puppy
Cow's In Field Next Door
Puppy Again

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.