eyesee

By davidc

Are they STILL trading? - in Newcastle now??!

My first blip (exciting!) following encouragement from John Gravett in the Lake District 3 weeks ago (thanks again John). Ok so it is not a great photo but I was out on my bike near Newcastle and spotted this, and I only had my Android phone with me. (And it was raining and I wanted to get home quickly!) It would have been a shame to miss it - there can't be many of these vans around now!
The van also had some adverts for a local firm on the door, bonnet & windscreen so I cloned them away in case I broke blip regulations. I hope the streaks are not too obvious; I'll try to do better next time!
...Later the same day my wife pointed out an error - I had tagged this as "Reliant Robin" but the van version is actually a "Reliant Regal" so I have now corrected this. Just as well we have spouses to keep us right :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.