Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Working at the Weekend

Mrs H has just got back from taking the girls swimming and has rushed out with them to visit her sister. Jnr Jnr was sat on the floor next to my desk as the rapid home stop occurred, so I took the opportunity to grab a couple of shots. As she regularly does, she ended up producing a range of faces and the resulting images were wonderful. There was a better one compositionally speaking, but I just loved her eyes in this one.

Back to school on Monday so I am perfecting the balance of working and procrastination. Already done two out of eight plans this morning, so not bad for this time on a Saturday. Mind you, I have also tried to fix a washing machine dispenser drawer, put a load of washing on, cleaned the shower tray, blipped, sounded my horn at a car that stopped on a roundabout only for the driver to get out and threaten me, updated all my iOS devices and made three cuppas.

Think I'll make an attempt at Jollof Rice for the first time now to give me the energy to tackle more in the afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.