If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Just Lucky I Guess.

I love realisation.

It hits you like a bus.

Today in history we were looking at famous war photos, and the tutuor flicked the slideshow to a photo of a burning monk and for some unknown reason I'd seen it somewhere.

And sure enough I came home and flicked through my iPod and there was the monk as the album cover of a Rage Against The Machine album.

Urgh!

(oh, and please excuse any spelling mistakes, my brain is dead and my battery is totally empty, it'll be a very early night. Should I give a prize to the person who finds any spelling mistakes???)

Started wedding photography today - which was pretty awesome.

Crazy class though, but the tutuor seems nice, to me anyway.

A few other people may have personality clashes I feel.

Thank you so much for all my nice comments on yesterdays blip :)

It made me smile :) :) :)

Off to copy out some notes I guess, then to bed.

Maybe i'll be more with it tomorrow, but if it's this cold and after a 5pm finish... I doubt it.

Love Love <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.