Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

Beautiful eyes....

Hectic day and a bit stressed about a presentation I have tomorrow - luckily on my way home I got invited for dinner with A and A - lovely. This A here is always willing to help me out with my Blip - she has featured here a few times - and luckily she was patient with me tonight and let me see what I could do with the light. I think she has the most gorgeous eyes!

I tried getting a landscape photo earlier...but I have to admit that I am getting tired of white! I want green :)

Tomorrow morning I am presenting The House of Bernarda Alba by García Lorca to a couple of classes.....anyone seen it performed? Not sure what I think of it - would like to read it in Spanish - Im not sure the translated version I have is the best.

I hope your Mondays have been good ones :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.