Life & Times - Kris24

By Kristofer

Down By The River Clyde....

After sleeping away my illness of the last few days... Today I decided to go to the doctors (Better late than never) Turns out I am not dying! Just a little chest infection...

Living in Helensburgh has its advantages from time to time... Located a mere 2miles from Faslane Navel Base, there is no shortage of Navy Ship's and Sub's to take photo's of if I am lacking a Blip!

Not much planned for tonight... Had a quiet wee night in with LittleLynn But it turns out due to my coughing and wheezing last night keeping her from her not so much needed beauty sleep.... She is going home to get some sleep.... :-(

So guess I am just going to have to play my XBOX! - The things You got to go eh?

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.