Opal Rainbow

By opalrainbow

Studio

Our last couple of weeks in the studio have involved inanimate objects. And lights. And a tripod which I didn't possess, as most of the retailers that even stock anything in my affordability range want to sell me something with the durabilty of a toothpick. So my studio time to date, has produced results which have been disheartening, to say the least.

I was quite chuffed when a friend leant me his tripod so brought it with me.

Our lecturer decided to press gang some fellow students from Geology into being models - oh, and no using a tripod.

This amiable chap initially looked a bit perturbed to have 7 cameras trained on him. One of the fellow students let off the flash on one of the lights trained on him to break the ice. I think it worked.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.