Giving this a go...

By Debiives

new toy

Picked up my new car today. Enjoyed driving it home, it fairly moves when you put your foot down on the motorway!
Shame that although it's technically mine, I won't get to drive it much. My husband started a new job a few weeks ago and with a 100 mile commute (compared to about 4 miles in his old job) we decided to buy a more fuel efficient car.
I couldn't think of any imaginative ways to take a photo of a car so I decided to play with the new camera app on my iphone. This is the HDR effect. I still don't fully understand what HDR is but I like the effect. I think it's a bit more complex than just taking 1 photo and pressing a button though!

I've edited the number plate too as I thought it maybe isn't a good idea to put it on the internet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.