Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Telepathy

Lately I'd thought of friends of old times after a long time of no hear no see of one another and today I received a card from them telling me they'd thought of me. AH, welcome dear Telepathy!

This picture is of a painting of his hand sent as a postcard now and I like this image so much as it speaks of many joyful dreams...... like a giant leap forward or flying away from the every day routine (and from these dull grey days) and also of the much wanted lovely Prince on the white horse and of cheeky Prince Carneval with his happy crown and not last and not least of the Child in the Man as he rides a carouselhorse - what a lovely image T painted here

And bearing in mind all the peoples in the Arabian states demanding their freedom, respect and prosperity I imagine they too would cherish this image of joyful freedom high up in the sky, if only they saw this

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.