M..m..Mandy

By Mememe

Light At The End Of The Tunnel

Yesterday's picture was the inside of an egg shell, some of you were really close.

Took the car in for it's 20,000 mile service this morning, it's not even done 10,000 yet, decided to walk home. It's not too far, as long as you go the right way, I decided to follow my nose . . . . . not so clever, ended up about 3/4 mile from the garage and then realised that I'd gone the wrong way.

Hmmed and hawwed as to whether I should get a taxi but decided it was worth the walk, actually quite enjoyed it too.

I've seen this tunnel many times but today was the first time I've actually walked it. Tried photoing it from both ends, the other end has nothing on the walls so this one won.

It's not necessarily how I feel right now though, having a light at the end of the tunnel, but you never know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.