fiend

By fiend

This box of pins on my window sill alerted me to a leak in my ceiling the other day (that and the steadily growing water stain!) The oxidation fascinated me and I left the water to evaporate to see what patterns would be left. Well, if nothing else it would serve as a blip on a miserable day :) and here we are!

Got a phone call from the police about the crash Matt and I had a while back in November. They weren't able to trace the other car and were closing the case, no surprise there then!
I made the mistake at the beginning of the conversation by asking which crash he was calling about which led on to a bit of a lecture after I told him about my minor rear-end incident on Saturday night (!!) Apparently I can pretty much guarantee being sued these days and if I'm sued, the police will get involved and prosecute me with driving with undue care and attention - joys!

hmmmpphh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.