life is wonderful

By elize22

Sip Sip

After years of coveting these CamelBak water bottles, I finally gave in and ordered one online. Best. Decision. Ever. It arrived today and I'm already in love, which follows my trend of being infatuated with inanimate objects like the lake :) The straw was weird at first but now, I don't know how I lived with a normal water bottle. The packaging said there's a study that shows people drink up to 24% more water when using the CamelBak water bottle, and I definitely believe it. It's only been a day and the amount of time I've spent in the bathroom has already increased exponentially..the result of a small bladder and the massive amounts of water I'm drinking.

Other highlights include eating the wasabi peas that can be seen in the background of the picture above and realizing this week is a four-day week for me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.