Chiara

By Chiara

When you have only two pennies left in the world..

...buy a loaf of bread with one, and a lily with the other. [Chinese proverb]

After reading my posts from the past week, I realized that I've been mentioning Nate so often that I'm beginning to sound like an obsessed schoolgirl. I told myself that I would make today's blip 100% Nate-free.

That was before Nate came home with a huge bouquet of flowers for no reason at all. I just had to blip them today. It's impossible to pass up such pretty colors.

I love how he had the florist throw in a bunch of random flowers. That's far more exciting than a boring bouquet of a dozen roses.

The flowers came with two cards. This is one of them. :)

School resumes tomorrow. Thank god. I can't wait to have some responsibilities again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.