Sun tree

Brilliant morning walk, only one person met, he was obviously walking in his new winter boots. The sky was pink all around the sun only appeared at 7.05 as I was getting to the road.

Work was a prograsm of pleasure.

Met the wonderful, the delightful and pleasant Hope, she was having a well deserved lunch after getting her disertion in.

Also in the blip gang hut was Tonto but I was just going back to the corporate bosum sadly.

What a cracking evening and sunset.

Coaching was great fun tonight, we had Antonia our lady fitness coach, I am going for a bath as I feel all my muscles now. The girls and coaches did all the sprints and jumps. Followed by some passing drills and a game.

Home and Eco son and I did some maths and he did very well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.