Juleshki

By Juleshki

One day

Quite a busy and emotional day today. I got emotional for someone who I thought would get emotional about something that was happening to them. But it turns out it wasn't so bad for them. It was just not good for me. And I needn't have worried quite so much. So that's ok. Am ready though just in case.

So, tomorrow.
May venture into the far away metropolis that is Manchester as I have something to do.

But what a beautiful day it has been today as far as weather goes. And this particular shot is turning out to be something of a favourite. It's a very peaceful, restful hill, easy on the eye and even though I can only look at it and not walk upon it because it either has livestock in it or crops, that's ok as well, because I think that this could probably be the best view anyway.

Lap top has made good recovery from virus take-over bid of Saturday evening, although has to be pointed out, appears just a tad sluggish from the outset.
Monitoring situation.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.