Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

A gate to......?

Nowhere really, just folks back gardens. Looks so out place now that a lot of the trees have been taken down.

In other news, I came home this morning after spending the night at Steven and Kelly's to find a mouse dead in the trap. Bonus. Wel,l kind of!

The pest control guy came and laid 6 bait trays in the kitchen behind the kick plates as he is sure that is where they are coming from. He also put a box of bait in my bedroom .
He removed the dead mouse for me and reset the trap.
He is coming back next week to check the bait.

I am out tonight babysitting, quite glad about that . Steven has offered to let me stay again, but I'm going to stay here. Feel a tiny bit better that the poison is behind the cupboards , that way they will eat that before they get into the kitchen,

A top tip from the guy was to place a towel along the bottom of my bedroom door to keep them out, I'll be doing that too.

Sorry I've not being commenting much, the computer has taken a back seat at the moment!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.