My Life In Photos.

By vicky1972

Peek A Boo.

Good evening.

Well i left my self to much of a choice on a blip tonight so i thought i would have 2 days water and bubble free and let you say hi to Thomas again.

He was putting his hands up to his face and going peek a boo and i caught him in un aware, thats why the look lol.

I hope you dont mind me choosing my lovely Son Thomas as they do like to say hi, Olivia will grace the blip world tomorrow because i cant do one and not the other lol.

I hope the colour tone is also ok Ive used a sepia tone then black and white then faded the sepia back a little, i wasnt sure if i should keep it colour or this so be it on my head if i chose wrong lol.

Hope your all looking forward to the coming weekend.

Takecare for now.

Vicky. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.