Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

These boots are made for......Thailand :)

I love these tights - and I am going to miss them! My dear friend AB is on her way to Thailand and Austrailia for the next 2 months....and she definitely wont be needing her wool tights :) Her and C are embarking on a fantastic adventure - I love the fact that they are doing this, and know they are going to have an amazing trip. BUT they will be missed :)

Lovely lovely Friday so far. I had an exciting meeting about a photo job that I am doing. More and more photo jobs are slowly coming in - and it just makes me so happy to see this happening and to realize that I am shaping my life into something that before I only dreamt possible. I love teaching but to be able to combine teaching and photograpy....oh that is about as good as it gets :)

I hope you are all having a wonderful Friday!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.