what a nice surprise...

By amcewan

jamie russel

decided to change my blip for the first time, really didn't want to, but i wasn't happy with my first one.

this is Jamie, he cam over today for a visit and it was nice to see him seen as my transportation is still lacking.

nearly 4 weeks and the garage still has my bike. To be honest i wouldn't have been so mad if it had been my fault, but it hasn't been. If something is not right when you buy it, you take it back. so i did, and i expected to have it fixed by now, but i haven't. the weather has been so good here i could have been out a wee run, or enjoying the roads, but i cant.

Never again will i buy from a garage as all i get is trouble from them.
Thank you Customer services
You'll never see me again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.