My journey in Pictures

By Ella

Light at the end of the tunnel...

The light in this image is reflective of my journey towards a new life...new home.. new business.....
A calmer,,, somewhat more genuine and happy life...
I want to thank all of you for your support and comments ..... these past few weeks have been a haze of stuff that needed sorting...
the main thing is my leaving work is signed and sealed and i never have to go back.. now i can heal...
My new venture..... i am in the process of negotiating premises to open a photgraphy and art gallery... with workshops and a miasma of other stuff...if i can get my head in gear..
Just have to organise a million different things .. pack up and move home and leave all the bad memories and experiences behind me.....
and now .. to commentiing....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.