ivisualise365. j.a.m.i.e.

By jamiemcdine

Time Is My Everything

We had a lovely afternoon and evening with our friends Jonathan and Tracey, and due to the cold wind we opted to watch Inception, rather than brave a walk up the White Horse with our cameras! So several dreams and pork teriyaki eating later we got home pretty late and had to photograph something a bit quick.

Having not done any light trail photography yet this year I thought it was high time I had a go and captured this with a very long exposure. Our torch seems to do some weird energy saving dotted pattern rather than a constant beam, which is odd, as it seems constant to the naked eye. And of course the clock is the focal point to dot the I in TIME.

As for the title it and reason for the capital letters, well you wouldn't read my hand writing in lower case, and it's partly inspired by the song "Time Is My Everything" by my favourite singer Ian Brown.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.