CarolineLaughs&ItsRaining

By MrsLambchop

On the stairs

You can see the Amazing Magician Baby who can now go up and down stairs, another new trick mastered over one bewildering (for me) day. I go upstairs, trip over the baby I was sure was downstairs. I go downstairs, trip over the baby I was sure was upstairs. I am downstairs, I hear a burglar upstairs! No, just the baby. I tidy up his brothers' room - then it's a mess. He has learnt the art of stealth crawling too.

He has also mastered shutting the washing machine door and doing a 40 degree wash.

I am hoping he will combine this new talent, the stairs trick and his obsession with the washing basket into becoming a more productive member of the household.

You can also see my daughter with her new 'short' hair. I left her with her hairdresser and the instruction that as long as it was in a straight line, she could chose the length. Then I had my hair cut by someone else at the same time. And now we have matching hair.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.