My Life In Photos.

By vicky1972

Red Rose and drops.

Good afternoon blipper,

Ohhh what a lazy Sunday afternoon isnt it lovely!

Yes ive been playing with a few drops again and thought id play with my roses aswell. Ive told my partner Mark i would like flowers every week for a while so i can practice my photography lol.

Children are happy trashing the place with box toy boxes over the floor lol. Nap time soon then i have my feet up and catch up with eastenders.

Hope your all having a lovely Sunday, Roast Chicken here for tea yum yum.

Takecare for now

Vicky. xxxxxxxx

Roses

The red rose whispers of passion,
And the white rose breathes of love;
Oh, the red rose is a falcon,
And the white rose is a dove.


But I send you a cream-white rose bud
With a flush on its petal tips;
For the love that is purest and sweetest
Has a kiss of desire on the lips.

~ John Boyle O'Rielly 1844-1890




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.