Je love ma life

By MissV

The REAL strawberry shake

UH OH...so I've made a Blip blunder...This photo's comments are yesterday's and these comments are yesterday's photo...catch my drift?

So we went down to the blue hole - a diving spot by Dahab - after a yummy lie-in, and got a group of young Bedouin girls asking us to buy their bracelets. So here you are, thinking you are doing a nice thing by buying a couple of them off two girls...that is until all the others start pestering you to buy theirs asking why you don't want to make them happy as well. As a consolation prize I let one of them take photos with my camera, only to find that she had zoomed in to take 7 odd shots of people's bums, boobs and private areas (all covered thank God)!! I was so stunned when I saw them...like butter wouldn't melt!!

In the evening we enjoyed some Tequila Boom Booms and danced the night away in a club full of hippie divers, old foreign women and young Bedouin guys...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.